F. Silva, M. C. Pinto, B. Després, and S. Heuraux, Stable explicit coupling of the yee scheme with a linear current model in fluctuating magnetized plasmas, J. Comput. Phys, vol.295, p.24, 2015.
URL : https://hal.archives-ouvertes.fr/hal-01285769

K. Yee, Numerical solution of initial boundary value problems involving Maxwell's equations in isotropic media, IEEE Trans. Antennas Propagat, vol.14, p.302, 1966.

C. A. Balanis, Antenna Theory, Analysis and Design, 1982.

F. Silva, S. Heuraux, E. Ricardo, P. Quental, and J. Ferreira, Assessment of the measurement performance of the in-vessel systems of gaps 4 and 6 of the ITER Plasma Position Reflectometer using a FDTD Maxwell full-wave code, presented at the 13 th International Reflectometry Workshop for fusion plasma diagnostics, pp.10-12, 2017.

E. Ricardo, F. Silva, S. Heuraux, and A. Silva, Assessment of the measurement performance of DEMO Plasma Position Reflectometry gaps perpendicular to the separatrix, presented at the 12. Congresso do Comité Português da URSI "Inteligência artificial e as ciências rádio, 2018.